New short story collection from Lemony Snicket


Lemony Snicket, author of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Why We Broke Up, will be releasing a new short story collection in spring 2014.  The collection is titled File Under 13: Suspicious Incidents, and will feature 13 separate short stories illustrated by Seth.

Like his latest series, All the Wrong Questions, the collection of short stories will be set in the same fictional world as his best-selling A Series of Unfortunate Events.

File Under 13: Suspicious Incidents will be published by Little, Brown on April 1st 2014.  For more information, visit Lemony Snicket’s website.

Join our YA newsletter:

No spam guarantee.


About Author

Lucy Nisbet

Lucy is an English teacher-in-training and a self-confessed book nerd. She often buys more books than she can reasonably afford or possibly have time to read. Her Hogwarts letter is now several years too late, but she’s sure it’s just gotten lost in the post.

1 Comment