New Celtic fantasy trilogy from Helen Falconer


Puffin obtained a new Celtic fantasy trilogy from Helen Falconer (Primrose Hill). The trilogy tells the story of a teenage girl who must fight to save her loved ones after she learns that she is a changeling, a fairy abandoned in the human world in exchange for a human child.

Hawthorn, the first novel in the series, will be published in summer 2015. Changeling and Shoeg, books two and three respectively, do not yet have expected release dates.

Join our YA newsletter:

No spam guarantee.


About Author

Lucy Nisbet

Lucy is an English teacher-in-training and a self-confessed book nerd. She often buys more books than she can reasonably afford or possibly have time to read. Her Hogwarts letter is now several years too late, but she’s sure it’s just gotten lost in the post.

Comments are closed.