More books to come in Dawn Metcalf’s TWIXT series


indelible dawn metcalfPublisher’s Weekly have announced that the rights to the third and fourth novels in Dawn Metcalf’s Twixt series have been brought by Harlequin Teen.

The Twixt, which began with Metcalf’s Indelible, is a young adult fantasy series which follows teenager Joy Malone as she finds herself caught between the human world and a world of monsters after being marked and indelibly bound to a mysterious boy.  The first Twixt sequel, Invisible, is due to be released September 2014.  Publication of the remaining novels in the series, Inviolate and Invincible, is currently scheduled for summer 2015 and summer 2016 releases.

Join our YA newsletter:

No spam guarantee.


About Author

Lucy Nisbet

Lucy is an English teacher-in-training and a self-confessed book nerd. She often buys more books than she can reasonably afford or possibly have time to read. Her Hogwarts letter is now several years too late, but she’s sure it’s just gotten lost in the post.

Comments are closed.