Win the entire Earth Girl series by Janet Edwards!


earth girl janet edwardsThere are some incredible sci-fi novels coming out this year. Next week, Earth Flight joins the list. The last book in Janet Edwards‘ incredible sci-fi Earth Girl series hit shelves on September 8. To celebrate, we’re giving away  the entire series!

In Earth Girl, the year is 2788. Jarra is trapped on Earth, one of the few people born with an immune system that can’t survive outside of her planet. While the rest of humanity portals around to their chosen planets, she’s trapped – an “ape girl’ on Earth. To escape her life, she creates a fake background for herself, joining a classroom  of students on an excavating field trip – but a freak solar storm forces them to evacuate off-world, a trip that could be fatal to her.

Fill out the form below to win the entire Earth Girl series – Earth Girl, Earth Star and Earth Flight – by Janet Edwards. Giveaway prizes donated by Pyr. Open to entrants in the U.S. only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Join our YA newsletter:

No spam guarantee.


About Author

YA Interrobang

YA Interrobang is your source for all things YA literature. Want to work with us? Have a cover reveal or excerpt you'd like to host? Have a piece of news you'd like to share? Email our editor Nicole at